That's right, ACI Edge Virtual is back on December 3rd!

3 December 2020 - 3 December 2020
Date
3 December 2020
Venue
Webinar
Company
Contact
Laura Kouri

 We have packed this 90 minute agenda with content designed for payments trailblazers like you. 

Join us to:
 
 
  • Hear from ACI WOrldwide experts Jeremy Wilmot, Chief Product Officer, and Al Monserrat, ACI’s new Chief Revenue Officer on how ACI has been adapting to the current payments environment and early Prime-Time insights for 2021. 
  • Watch a panel of our powerhouse global experts from Mastercard, Bank of Ireland, NEXI, and The Co-operative Bank discuss The Rise of Real-Time Requirements - What does it mean to be Real-Time Ready?  
  • Listen to our world renouned keynote speaker, David G.W. Birch, comment on digital financial services.
  • Learn about Pushing Payments Modernization: The Role of Regulation, Collaboration and Competition from a panel of top industry bodies. 
 
REGISTER TODAY TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT
Thursday, December 3
9:00 AM EST | 2:00pm GMT | 3:00 PM CET