Live Webinar: Understanding Modern Challenges of the Reconciliation Process

23 March 2021 - 23 March 2021
Date
23 March 2021
Venue
Webinar
Company

Reconciliation plays a vital role in day-to-day operations, supporting activities such as cash flow reporting, regulatory reporting, risk mitigation, fraud prevention, audit and governance.

At present, most organisations use simple desktop applications to manually deliver reconciliation activities or rely on outdated legacy systems. This makes it inefficient and error-prone, especially when dealing with large volumes of data.

Topic: Understanding Modern Challenges of the Reconciliation Process
Date: Tuesday 23rd March 2021
Time: 12:00 ET | 9:00 PT | 16:00 GMT

Eliminate manual processes and streamline your data

During the session, Arin Ray, Senior Analyst at Celent, and Mihir Joglekar, Business Analyst at AutoRek, will explain the reconciliation process in detail and highlight common challenges faced by financial services firms. They will also discuss how software solutions can be leveraged to manage your firms' reconciliations more efficiently. Some of the reconciliation types covered will include:

  • Account Reconciliations
  • Bank and Cash Reconciliations
  • Balance Sheet Reconciliations
  • Purchaser Reconciliations
  • Credit Card Reconciliations
  • ATM Reconciliations