Live Webinar: Addressing technology challenges within financial services

27 October 2020 - 27 October 2020
Date
27 October 2020
Venue
Webinar
Company

In partnership with Bobsguide, we asked CFOs and directors within the financial services industry for their input on how organizations have reacted to the current global pandemic and how current trends will shape the future.

Topic: Addressing technology challenges within financial services
Date: Tuesday 27th October 2020
Time: 12PM ET | 09AM PT | 4PM GMT

Analyzing the results

Marc McCarthy, SVP Sales & Reconciliations SME, at AutoRek will be joined by Vincent Raniere, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, at iSoftware4Banks to discuss the findings.

Tune in to our live webinar as we take a deep dive into the below key findings:

  • The economic impact of the pandemic on the Financial Services sector
  • Cost reductions in North American Financial Services 2021 budgets
  • Overcoming tighter budgetary control
  • AI and robotics impact on the finance function
  • Increased industry investment in technology and automation
  • BPO versus automation argument