TAS Group Webinar: Correspondent Banking Innovation

21 March 2018 - 21 March 2018
TAS Group Webinar: Correspondent Banking Innovation
21 March 2018

Correspondent Banking Innovation: The improved offer delivered by banks and fintechs 

Wednesday 21 March 2018 | 3:30pm CET [Rome] / 2:30pm GMT [London] / 9:30am EST [New York] 

You are invited to join our free webinar on Correspondent Banking.

The evolution of correspondent banking has just started and is destined to accelerate more and more, affected primarily by pressure from regulation, new payment providers, shrinking margins and changes in customer expectations.

Most banks are recognizing the opportunity to work together with non-banking players to improve the end user experience as well as reinforcing the level of compliance and trust that they have from their long-term and well established relationship with customers.

In this race where banks and fintechs join forces, entering in coopetition mode to create a new banking model, what is the flip side under a bank’s liquidity management perspective?

Presented by TAS Group, hosted by bobsguide and GTNews.


  • Alessandra Riccardi - Business Expert – Capital Markets & Treasury, TAS Group
  • • Roberto Bruschi - Product & Business Development Manager – Capital Markets & Treasury, TAS Group
  • • Alex Hammond [Moderator] - Managing Editor, bobsguide

Register your place now.